2020 Pournami Dates for Andhra Pradesh

List of Purnima 2020 Days/Dates or Full Moon in 2020 for Andhra Pradesh, India. Pournami is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Pournami is also called Purnima/Poornima.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Pournami
10 January Friday Pushya
09 February Sunday Magha
09 March Monday Palguna
08 April Wednesday Chaitra
07 May Thursday Vaishakha
05 June Friday Jeshta
05 July Sunday Aashaada
03 August Monday Shravana
02 September Wednesday Bhadrapada
01 October Thursday Aaswayuja
31 October Saturday Aaswayuja
30 November Monday Kaartheeka
30 December Wednesday Maargashira
Pournami in January 2020, Pournami in February 2020, Pournami in March 2020, Pournami in April 2020, Pournami in May 2020, Pournami in June 2020, Pournami in July 2020, Pournami in August 2020, Pournami in September 2020, Pournami in October 2020, Pournami in November 2020 and Pournami in December 2020.
Advertisement