2020 Pournami Dates for Atlanta

List of Purnima 2020 Days/Dates or Full Moon in 2020 for Atlanta, USA. Pournami is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Pournami is also called Purnima/Poornima.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Pournami
10 January Friday Pushya
08 February Saturday Magha
09 March Monday Palguna
07 April Tuesday Chaitra
06 May Wednesday Vaishakha
05 June Friday Jeshta
04 July Saturday Aashaada
03 August Monday Shravana
01 September Tuesday Bhadrapada
01 October Thursday Aaswayuja
31 October Saturday Aaswayuja
29 November Sunday Kaartheeka
29 December Tuesday Maargashira
Pournami in January 2020, Pournami in February 2020, Pournami in March 2020, Pournami in April 2020, Pournami in May 2020, Pournami in June 2020, Pournami in July 2020, Pournami in August 2020, Pournami in September 2020, Pournami in October 2020, Pournami in November 2020 and Pournami in December 2020.
Advertisement